“WHAT IS DYSLEXIA?” Dyslexia Victoria Online is introducing videos on Dyslexia Awareness, Teaching, Accommodations & Resources

We are introducing a series of videos about Dyslexia awareness, teaching and learning strategies, accommodations, computer programs and resources for children and adults. If you are interested please email us at: khope@dyslexiavictoria.ca”.

We are also planning to have some webinars and involve people in the discussion portions of the webcast.
We welcome you to join us!

Cheers! Happy New Year!
Co-founder of Dyslexia Victoria Online

3 thoughts on ““WHAT IS DYSLEXIA?” Dyslexia Victoria Online is introducing videos on Dyslexia Awareness, Teaching, Accommodations & Resources

  1. Pingback: Dyslexia Victoria Online is introducing videos on Dyslexia Awareness | Dyslexia Headlines

  2. I work at a country club and have dyslexia. I am the person everyone comes to for advertisements around the Club (Email Blasts, Table Tents, Flyers, Posters and more). I have trouble spelling and I might lose my job because of it. I worked really hard to get this far and “faked it until I made it”. The last grade I completed is 9th. I now have a family with 2 kids. I’m 26 and feel like I have the brain of a 5th grader. Any suggestions on how I can improve my spelling. I sent 3 email blast to all our Members and misspelled so many words and now my boss is taking notice that I might not be as smart as I FAKED. Help!

What do you think?

